I Don't Need a Bag – IDNAB!


Millions of Peaches

Posted in Food by Joe McVeigh on August 3, 2011
Tags: ,

“Do you need a bag for that?” asked the clerk.

“For what?” I responded. “For the peaches that are already in bag? No, thanks… IDNAB!”

One Response to 'Millions of Peaches'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Millions of Peaches'.

  1. Amity said,

    I like your blog! I get frustrated too, yesterday I was getting cat food and the lady triple bagged about four cans for me before I could stop her. WTF?


Leave a Reply

