I Don't Need a Bag – IDNAB!


A Bit o’ Bubbly

Posted in Booze by Joe McVeigh on December 31, 2010

Thank you for offering, Mr. Liquor Store Man. If I wasn’t such a cheap ass, maybe I would need a bag. But since I’m not getting the real thing… IDNAB!

There’s always next year.

 

A very happy new year from all of us at IDNAB.

 

2 Responses to 'A Bit o’ Bubbly'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'A Bit o’ Bubbly'.


  1. 1. Asti….BOOM!
    2. Who is “us” in all of us at idnab?
    3. Who’s your hero?
    4. Get at me Dawg!

  2. joemcveigh said,

    1. Way to call me out on having a bottle of Cava and not Asti. You got me. And this was supposed to Italy Don’t Need A Bag Week.
    2. The “us” in “all of us at IDNAB” is us, duh.
    3. I can be your hero, baby.
    4. I love how you are the first comment on this blog. And I love how your interwebs magic again did not disappoint. Nice link, I mean.


Leave a Reply

